• Cart

Clonet POS Reviews and Ratings

99% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews
Features 4.8/5
Value for Money 4.8/5
Ease of Use 4.6/5
Customer Support 4.6/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Clonet POS Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “ClonetPOS makes it easy to complete transactions and show the data to our comparisons. We can easily find that this month my business running in loss or profit by comparing.” Prashant Sharma - Aug 15, 2021
  • “This POS software is easy to use and understand, it has a lot of features, low rates, report system, referral program features.” Varun Chadha - Aug 14, 2021
  • “It is the best solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not profitable tasks and delivering all customer information needed to manage the business.” Vijay Singh - Aug 11, 2021
  • Cons

  • “There are many extra features, that I am not familiar with the features and take the time to understand, and I am small business men it is hard to find time for this.” Rohit - Aug 15, 2021
  • “Sometimes, I will run into problems finding the correct data reports to run for specific data. but support team resolved my issue. ” Prashant Sharma - Aug 15, 2021
  • “I Wish there was some new features by which we could connect it to our website so we can easily track inventory automatically. ” Hassaan - Aug 10, 2021
  • Clonet POS User Reviews ( 10 )

    R

    Rohit

    Owner

    Individual

    Software user since : 2+ years

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “One of the Best business Solution”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 15, 2021

    PS

    Prashant sharma

    Owner

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Good solution for small size and start-up Businesses”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 15, 2021

    VC

    Varun Chadha

    , Retail

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Great Features”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 14, 2021

    JM

    Jayadrata Middey

    Manager, Retail

    101-500 Employees

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Life made easier with ClonetPOS”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 12, 2021

    A

    aadesh

    Administrator, Retail

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.3/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    3.5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Reliable, Affordable POS Software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 11, 2021

    VS

    Vijay Singh

    Owner, Retail

    Individual

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    3.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Best POS Solution”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 11, 2021

    SK

    Shashi Kumar

    Owner, Retail

    2-100 Employees

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Outstanding support and a great POS software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 11, 2021

    H

    Hassaan

    Owner, Retail

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Excellent product and service”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 10, 2021

    A

    Aniruddha

    Owner, Retail

    501-1000 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “A great Billing software for our Restaurant”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Aug 4, 2021

    LS

    Lalit Sanhal

    User

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Easy to use, easy to handle”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jan 21, 2021

    close